Meet your Student Council officers for 2019-20 school year


McClintock Student Body Officers for the 2019-2020 school year include: President – Isabel Warriner, Vice-President – Kerstin Early, Recording Secretary – Garrison Nelson, Correspondence Secretary – Luke Philipps, Business Manager – Mayari Merchant, Publicity Director – Yara Osman and Pep Rally Director – Francisco Arroyo.

Guidon Staff

Student Council is McClintock’s student governing body, comprised of elected class officers and student body officers. The club is responsible for planning school dances, pep assemblies and school-wide activities including guest speakers throughout the year.

Student Council has five sub-groups: Student Body, Senior Class, Junior Class, Sophomore Class and Freshman Class.

Here are your 2019-2020 club officers:


President – Isabel Warriner

Vice-President – Kerstin Early

Recording Secretary – Garrison Nelson

Correspondence Secretary – Luke Philipps

Business Manager – Mayari Merchant

Publicity Director – Yara Osman

Pep Rally Director – Francisco Arroyo


President – Sachi Sengupta

Vice-President – Ravenna Cheek

Secretary/Treasurer – Nancy Vu

Boys Representative – JD Johnson

Girls Representative – Joanne Briner

Board of Supervisors – Aiden Penry and Yazmin Reid


President – Morgan Kubasko

Vice-President – Holland Griffin

Secretary/Treasurer – Amanda Markham

Boys Representative – Robert Hill

Girls Representative – Evadney Saelens

Board of Supervisors – Jeremy Tun and Hailey Hatch


President – Milan Merchant

Vice-President – Isabella Texeira-Ramos

Secretary/Treasurer – Stephanie Ng

Boys Representative – Eli Werner

Girls Representative – Kathryn Pigon

Board of Supervisors – Kasendra Cidillo Ramirez and Gabriel Henderson


President – Terry Frederick

Vice-President – Ashlyn Early

Secretary/Treasurer – Jacob Massoud

Boys Representative – Walid Mohammed

Girls Representative – Sarah Hamm

Board of Supervisors – Sullivan Schwab and Ellis Means